top of page

Welcome to our new website!

After 2 years, we've finally managed to get the website up and running again. We had a few hiccups with our orriginal website, so we've switched hosts and we're back in business! Things may still look a bit shakey at first, so I do hope you'll forgive us for our mess!

Right now I'm going through the process of filling up our empty council seats! Within the next few weeks you should see a few new names pop up on the Government page! I have several candidates right now, but I don't want to mention any names just yet in case they turn me down. But I'm happy to say that we'll soon have the government fully functional and ready-to-go! Hopefully I'll manage to fill the council before it's time for the Spring Council meeting, which is coming up soon!

Big shout-out to Kirsty, the head of our United Kingdom Division. You're awesome and keep up the good work!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page